Geezy features Yaa Pono, Luther, others on his “No Pain No Gain” album

Written by on October 24, 2017

Multi talented musician, Geezy finally makes his maiden album available to the public.

Geezy on this album, which he titles No Pain No Gain features some top musicians including the Uptown Energy Boss, Yaa Pono and Luther.

Other features on this 19-tracklist album include Shuga Kwame and CeeVee.

The album, “No Pain No Gain” was self produced by Geezy, with support from other engineers including Jay Twist and SoldOut.

He dedicates this album to all music lovers out there, who need a reason not to ever give up pushing to the bigger heights.

You can have a feel of the album by streaming or downloading full song below…

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Current track